Home Print Add favorites Contact Sitemap





    Further Info




  ·   Speakers   ·   Committees   ·   Topics   ·   Grants
Deadlines   ·   Sponsors   ·   Program   ·   Contributions   ·   Contact


SPM 2013 (Scanning Probe Microscopy International Conference), latest conference to be announced at ImagineNano 2013, will cover the latest applications and developments of Scanning Probe Microscopy. Novel techniques and the latest research in the field will be highly discussed. A wide range of topics related to SPM will be covered.
A session entitled “New SPM features by WSxM” will be coorganise with Nanotec Electronica: over time, SPM users require greater versatility of their SPM systems to perform custom and advanced experiments. Thus, the need arises for a control system operated by a powerful software which includes a fully fledge and user-accessible interface. Nanotec introduces practical cases using the newest implementations and Data Analysis Processes of the most used Software by the SPM community: The WSxM. Additionally, there will be an introduction to the huge possibilities of Custom Design Experiment and its implications.


  Adai Colom
    (INSERM U1006, Univ. Aix-Marseille, France)
  Martien Den-Hertog
    (Institut Neel, CNRS, Grenoble, France)
  Pedro. J. de Pablo
    (UAM, Spain)
  Christoph Gerber
    (Swiss Nanoscience Institute / Univ. of Basel, Switzerland)

  Julio Gómez
    (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain)
  Mervyn Miles
    (Bristol University, UK)
  Cesar Moreno
    (NIMS, Japan)
  Aitor Mugarza
    (ICN, Spain)
  José Ignacio Pascual
    (CIC nanoGUNE, Spain)

  Jérôme Polesel
    (CEA IRAMIS / SPSI, France)
  Vincent Repain
    (MPQ- UMR 7162, Paris , France)
  Dimitri Roditchev
    (INSP- UMR 7588, Paris, France)
  Volker Rose
    (Argonne National Lab., USA)

  Andreas Bettac
    (Omicron NanoTechnology, Germany)
  Xavier Bouju
    (CEMES-CNRS, France)
  Muriel Bouttemy
    (CNRS, France)
  Andrea Donarini
    (Institute of Theoretical Physics, Germany)
  José Miguel García-Martín
    (IMM-CSIC , Spain)
  Jérôme Lagoute
    (CNRS-Université Paris Diderot, France)
  Lidia Martínez
    (ICMM-CSIC, Spain)
  Michael Marz
    (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
  Javier Mendez
    (ICMM - CSIC, Spain)
  María Moro Lagares
    (Instituto de Nanociencia de Aragón (INA), Spain)
  Carmen Munuera
    (ICMM-CSIC, Spain)
  Pietro Parisse
    (INSTM - Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste Unit, Italy)
  Carmen Perez Leon
    (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany)
  Pablo Pou
    (Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain)
  Celia Rogero
    (Centro de Física de Materiales, Spain)
  Ane Sarasola
    (UPV/EHU, Spain)
  Peng Yang
    (Université Paris Diderot-Paris7, France)
  Linda Angela Zotti
    (Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain)


  Main Sponsors

ImagineNano 2013